lolposa.blogg.se

Taylor dayne tell it to my heart deluxe anniversary edition
Taylor dayne tell it to my heart deluxe anniversary edition





TELL IT TO MY HEART Dub Of Hearts Mix *ġ1. PROVE YOUR LOVE Prove Your Dub/Beats *ġ0. DON’T RUSH ME Continental Clubhouse Mix *Ĩ. Prove Your Love has a BPM/tempo of 119 beats per minute, is in the key of E. TELL IT TO MY HEART House Of Hearts MixĦ. It is track number 2 in the album Tell It to My Heart (Deluxe Anniversary Edition). UPON THE JOURNEY’S END Duet with Billy T.

  • GERMANY Pre-order: Tell It to My Heart (Deluxe 2cd Edition)ġ0.
  • CANADA Pre-order: Tell It to My Heart: Deluxe Edition.
  • USA Pre-order: Tell It to My Heart: Deluxe Edition.
  • UK Pre-order: Tell It To My Heart: Deluxe Edition.
  • Tell It To My Heart is out on 30 March 2015.

    taylor dayne tell it to my heart deluxe anniversary edition

    The album, which spawned four top ten US singles, will be re-released as a two-CD deluxe edition with a massive 21 bonus tracks, including extended remixes, dub mixes, seven-inch edits and more.

    taylor dayne tell it to my heart deluxe anniversary edition

    Taylor Dayne‘s 1988 debut album Tell It To My Heart will be reissued by Cherry Red at the end of March.







    Taylor dayne tell it to my heart deluxe anniversary edition