lolposa.blogg.se

Superior drummer 2.0 map logic pro
Superior drummer 2.0 map logic pro








superior drummer 2.0 map logic pro

I use Dropbox to share my ideas with the rest of my band.

superior drummer 2.0 map logic pro

Melodyne lets you export the notes and timing to a MIDI track.Ĭakewalk SONAR Platinum came with XLN Audio Addictive Drums 2 but for real recordings I usually use Toontrack Superior Drummer 2. If I have a melody in my head that I can't figure out the notes, I record myself humming the melody and then open it in Melodyne which is an Auto Tune program, so it shows me the notes I hummed. I then export the MIDI to a MIDI file and open that into Guitar Pro 6 and then move the note pitches around. If I'm not near my MIDI keyboard, drum machine or edrums, I record myself humming the beats and then open AudioSnap or Drum Replacer. If the timing is hard to figure out, I use my MIDI keyboard, drum machine or edrums and tap the timing out and record the MIDI into Cakewalk SONAR Platinum. I tell myself what frets I'm hitting too. I make sure to say in the recording what tuning my is guitar is in and I give an explanation to how I want the riff to sound and what I want other instruments to do. I use my phone and the app Evernote to record quick ideas.










Superior drummer 2.0 map logic pro